Directory
Home : Faculty + Staff : Directory
Sort By: 

Jennifer Akerman

Assistant Professor
jakerman@utk.edu
865.974.3286
Room 466

Brian Ambroziak

Associate Professor
bambrozi@utk.edu
865.974.3264
Room 408

Katherine Ambroziak

Assistant Professor
aambrozi@utk.edu
865.974.3270
Room 440

Ryann Aoukar

Associate Professor
raoukar@utk.edu
865.974.8356
Room 302

Vanessa Arthur

Administrative Assistant
varthur@utk.edu
865.974.5253
Room 224

Julie Beckman

Director of Student Services
jbeckma3@utk.edu
865.974.3258
103C

Brad Collett

Assistant Professor
bcollett@utk.edu
865.974.7176
A+A 472

Matt Culver

Lecturer and FabLab Supervisor
mculver1@utk.edu
865.974.5265
FabLab

Fran Daniels

Assistant to the Dean
fdaniel3@utk.edu
865.974.5267
Room 217

Joleen Darragh

Lecturer
jdarragh@utk.edu
865-974-5265
Materials Library

Marleen Davis

Professor
mkdavis@utk.edu
865.974.1779
Room 352

Thomas K. Davis

Associate Professor
tkdavis@utk.edu
865.974.3283
Room 354

Mark DeKay

Associate Professor
mdekay@utk.edu
865.974.3249
Room 468

George Dodds

Professor and Chair of Graduate Architecture Program
gdodds@utk.edu
865.974.3266
Room 320

David Fox

Associate Professor
dfox@utk.edu
865.974.3389
Room 404

Diane Fox

Senior Lecturer + Director of Exhibits
dfox7@utk.edu
865.974.7787
Room 330

Robert French

Adjunct Associate Professor
rfrench1@utk.edu
865.974.3259
Room 464

Valerie Friedmann

Lecturer
vfriedma@utk.edu
865 - 974 - 3274
A+A 472

Gale Fulton

Chair of the Landscape Architecture, Associate Professor
gfulton@utk.edu
865-974-5253
221

Gary Gaston

Lecturer, Design Director of Nashville Civic Design Center
ggaston@tennessee.edu

NCDC

Craig Gillam

Digital Fabrication Supervisor
cgillam1@utk.edu
865.974.3237
Wood Shop

Andrew Godwin

Lecturer
agodwin1@utk.edu
865-974-5265
Sparkman & Associates Architects

Hansjoerg Goeritz

Professor
goeritz@utk.edu
865.974.1316
Room 436

Florence Graves

Budget Director
fgraves@tennessee.edu
865.974.3237
Room 223

Judy Harber

Administrative Assistant - Student Services Center
jharber3@utk.edu
865.974.3232 / 5265
Room 103

Thelma Hilton

Accounting Assistant
thilton@tennessee.edu
865.974.9786
Room 217

Amy Howard

Director of Development
ahowar19@utk.edu
865.974.6401
Room 217C

Gregor Kalas

Associate Professor
gkalas@utk.edu
865.974.3273
Room 252

William Martella

Associate Professor
wmartell@utk.edu
865.974.3279
Room 358

Sean Martin

Lecturer
smartin3@utk.edu
865-974-5264
224

David Matthews

Associate Dean of Facilities + Technology, Professor, Chair of Interior Design
matthej3@utk.edu
865.974.3269
Room 225

John McRae

Professor
jmcrae1@utk.edu
865.974.0974
Room 204

Garry Menendez

Associate Professor
menendez@utk.edu
865.974.0216
Ellington Plant Sciences

Tracy Moir-McClean

Associate Professor
moirmccl@utk.edu
865.974.8172
Room 470

Lisa Mullikin

Associate Professor
lmulliki@utk.edu
865-974-5265
TBD

Brandon Pace

Lecturer
bpace@sanderspace.com
865-974-5265
Sanders Pace Architecture

Ashley Pace

Lecturer
apace@sanderspace.com
865-329-0316
Sanders Pace Architecture

Scott Poole

Dean + Professor
DeanPoole@utk.edu
865.974.5267
Room 217B

Stanley Rabun

Professor
jrabun@utk.edu
865.974.3272
Room 356

Mary Beth Robinson

Associate Professor
mrobin15@utk.edu
865. 974.3257
AA 410

Kiki Roeder

Director of Communication + Digital Strategy
kroeder@utk.edu
865.974.6713
Room 231

James Rose

Senior Lecturer
jrose18@utk.edu
865.974.3290
Room 304

Avigail Sachs

Assistant Professor
asachs1@utk.edu
865.974.3284
Room 462

John Sanders

Lecturer
jsanders@sanderspace.com

Sanders Pace Architecture

Mark Schimmenti

Professor
mms@utk.edu
865.974.3418
Room 438

Ted Shelton

Associate Professor
tshelto4@utk.edu
865.974.3292
Room 406

Gregory Spaw

Adjunct Assistant Professor
gspaw@utk.edu
865.974.3286
Room 466

Kevin Stevens

Lecturer
ksteve16@utk.edu
865-974-5265

Curtis Stewart

Associate Professor
cstewa18@utk.edu
865.974.1606
Sciences Environment & Landscape Lab: Room 104

Tricia Stuth

Associate Professor
tstuth@utk.edu
865.974.3238
Room 350

Don Swanner

Senior IT Technologist
dswanner@utk.edu
865.974.5808
Room 309

Liz Teston

Assistant Professor
eteston@utk.edu
865.974.3424
Room 336

Scott Wall

Director of the School of Architecture + Professor
swall2@utk.edu
865.974.3235
Room 227

DeeDee Wilder

Accounting + Admin Specialist
dwilder@utk.edu
865.974.5550
219

Jeff Wilkinson

IT Team Leader
jwilkin3@utk.edu
865.974.3261
Room 306